5/22: Nova-amps 95; +2 98; +5 37; +6 68; +10 101; pmps 92 reduce tonite.

@Wendy&Neko did not expect this from the reduced dose...already!....Does this mean I should reduce again this pm, or shave it because the reductions are close together ?
 
Last edited:
58 @ +6 I have to go back to work.....Hopefully that was her nadir.:D
Well that must’ve been scary to get that 37! So glad the food brought her back up again! I’m not experienced enough to give advice but I wonder if someone could advise if you could leave some food down for her while you were at work to help keep her stable (do you have a timed feeder?)
 
Last edited:
Well that must’ve been scary to get that 37! So glad the food brought her back up again! I’m not experienced enough to give advice but I wonder if someone could advise if you could leave some food down for her while you were at work to help keep her stable (do you have a timed feeder?)
Not sure if my son would be home to feed a snack at +8, so I am keeping my fingers crossed she will raise a bit more like usual! Hoping to blow out of here soon! (I'm kind of freaking, but I had a report to finish!)
 
Good catch! :eek: I would reduce again. The 30's mean business. Might be a bit of the 3.5 unit depot there, but better safe than sorry.
 
Good catch! :eek: I would reduce again. The 30's mean business. Might be a bit of the 3.5 unit depot there, but better safe than sorry.

Will do, and we'll see how she does. I'm sure there will be some sort of bounce. I was hoping these days would come, and really didn't expect much less than blues for a while.......but no one mentioned how you freak when you get there! Fingers & paws crossed. :)
 
Food spike @ +2 as usual, fed 3% carbs tonite (they love salmon) well see where she is at +5-6. If she is high enough, I can sleep until amps, unless the brain kicks in, and it takes me forever to fall back asleep. :cool:
 
Back
Top