5/22 Mikan AMPS 290, +2 196, +3.5 90, +5 77: PMPS 220

Good morning Kit and Mikan, best of luck on the increased dose.

I’m sure it will kick in shortly and you will see some more action of course. Let’s just hope it’s dark green in color. :D
Don’t get any funky ideas for Mojitos there pretty girl, safe surfing ahead. :)
Hope you have a great day, Kit!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Kit and Mikan, best of luck on the increased dose.

I’m sure it will kick in shortly and you will see some more action of course. Let’s just hope it’s dark green in color. :D
Don’t get any funky ideas for Mojitos there pretty girl, safe surfing ahead. :)
Hope you have a great day, Kit!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
She held onto the 3.25U for more than 3 weeks - it was a record!
Not sure what that means, but I would love to see nice gentle, dark green (70-90 would be ideal!) cycles!
Hopefully, Mikan's not planning on going for a scuba diving party followed by the jumping contest :rolleyes: Two sports she seems to excel :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Wishing you and Ivy a lovely day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Best of luck with the increase.
Please tell her Nestle is on the beach and awaiting his girls for a playdate :cat::cool::D

Happy Wednesday

upload_2024-5-22_12-34-56.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-22_12-34-56.png
    upload_2024-5-22_12-34-56.png
    152.8 KB · Views: 117
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Best of luck with the increase.
Please tell her Nestle is on the beach and awaiting his girls for a playdate :cat::cool::D

Happy Wednesday

View attachment 70165
Thanks Karolina!
Mikan had a decent cycle today, although I don't think it's from the increase. But I'll take any good cycles! :smuggrin:
Hopefully, Mikan will work it well enough to show some good actions!
Happy Wednesday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top