5/22 Jesse AMPS 181, +3 244, PMPS 279

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well now I just don't get it. Yesterday was a perfect numbers day and then I wake up to a 181. My last reading was at +3 last night and he was at 93. Since his AM cycle was so normal, I wasn't concerned about the PM cycle.

So..I'm trying to figure out what's going on now. Is this a bounce from a low last night? Was 2.25 not enough and the dose should be raised? (I shot 2.25 this AM).

Just when I think I know what I'm doing, he throws me for a loop.

Any advice would be appreciated.

last post
 
Re: 5/22 Jesse AMPS 181, +3 244 - advice pls

What you're seeing is a bounce. Jesse's numbers have been rising from the final test last night until now. You need to wait for the bounce to clear before evaluating the dose. If you don't wait, you could easily put Jesse over a good dose and it looks like the 2.25u is a promising dose.
 
Re: 5/22 Jesse AMPS 181, +3 244

Hi Carolyn, good luck on this dose and hope you are having a nice day. Thanks for visiting my condo earlier.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top