5/22 Gabby PMPS~141, +2~116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Arrgghhhh.... I overslept. That's not entirely accurate. The alarm didn't go off and the cats were perfectly fine to let me sleep. On the positive side, despite a shot that was 45 min. late, Gabby was in the blue numbers where she was surfing all of last night.
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

very nice number! despite both mechanical and furry alarm failure.
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

It was very sweet of the cats to let you catch up on a little sleep!

Nice start for Gabby!
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

I had bedside, phone, and cat alarms all going off at once...no fair :lol:

Looks like I might have an interesting morning after an interesting night. Will you be around today in case I need you?
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

one alarm clock kitty coming your way sienne....btw...you probably needed the rest......

funny-pictures-alarm-cat-clock-practice-bed-jump.jpg
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

Cute picture Tena.

I'm sure you needed the extra sleep.
I hope you and yours have a good day :-D
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

45 minutes last is not so bad. But, I do know how you feel. Hate when that happens.
Hope you have a good day in spite of the race to catch up this morning. Good job! Pretty blues Gabby!
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185, +2~101, +3~62

Gabby is feeling good!! She allowed Gizmo to chase her into the cubes and then hissed to get him to back out. She then proceeded to play with him by swatting at him through the nylon of the cube. (I think Gabby was having a better time than Gizmo, but that only seems fair!)
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185

mococo said:
very nice number! despite both mechanical and furry alarm failure.

:lol:

i posted a question to you in champ's condo . . .

glad gabby's feisty today! hard to call her a sweet girl when she's torturing gizmo, though! :lol:
 
Re: 5/22 Gabby AMPS~185, +2~101, +3~62, +4~53, +5~54

What a beautiful cycle for Gabby today....perhaps she enjoyed sleeping in??? Rest for all the pokeys?? Her SS looks really nice esp the last several cycles and she has slowly been reducing her dose. Yippee for Gabby!!! Have a great day.
 
I've had 2 kitties that wanted to curl up on or next to me at several points today. Whenever Gabby climbed on board, she was purring up a storm. In addition, she figured I needed supervision when dishing up her +1 mini-meal and jumped on to the dining room table so she could look into the kitchen. It's been a while since she jumped on the table!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top