5/22 Eleanor AMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.
FWIW, I would increase Eleanor's dose. You saw that hint of blue and you may need to be aggressive about getting her out of the yellows. You've been at 2.0u for 8 cycles. You can increase at 6 cycles with the TR protocol. I know you're using SLGS but I have a strong suspicion that holding the dose for a week is causing Eleanor to get stuck in those nasty yellow numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top