alio
Member Since 2022
Survived 5/21 - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...16-2-168-pmps-124-2-87-3-81-4-80-5-98.263588/
Decided to be brave and hold the dose per TR
He ate less this morning, but, I figure I'm going to do the same as last night anyway and feed/test again in an hour anyway.
On a regular cycle, how many feedings do people do on TR? I normally feed my cats 4 times a day; is that enough?
Decided to be brave and hold the dose per TR

He ate less this morning, but, I figure I'm going to do the same as last night anyway and feed/test again in an hour anyway.
On a regular cycle, how many feedings do people do on TR? I normally feed my cats 4 times a day; is that enough?
Sorry about that!