5/22 Abby PMPS 124, +2/83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristin and Abby (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

G'morning! Hope everyone is having a good, relaxing Sunday. For those mourning losses I hope today brings even a heartbeat of peace.

Abby starts today with her lowest AMPS ever. I guess we're nearing the low, flat curve everyone always talks about. I'll have to miss a couple shots next weekend because I'm going out of town briefly and don't have anyone that I can get (and trust) to giver her shots. I know that will set her back in her recovery but that's something I need to accept and deal with afterward. Until then though, I'm happy to help keep Mr. P in healing mode!!
 
Re: 5/22 Abby AMPS 134, +3/72

Kristin, what nice numbers for Abby this morning! Abby might not have a big set-back when you go out of town. Last weekend, I went out of town overnight and I had to skip 2 shots. When I returned, his numbers actually got better, with more green. Go figure! Have a great day.
 
Re: 5/22 Abby AMPS 134, +3/72

what a wonderful start to abby's day! she's looking great.

if you decide you don't want to skip, maybe someone in your vet's office would come give shots. i called my vet's office and asked if there was a tech who would come and give punkin his shots - and have been really happy with the young woman who came. she's a student in the vet school here. she charges $15 per visit, which is about what any petsitter around here would charge. she covered over the 3 day weekend a couple of weeks ago while we went to our niece's graduation across the country and it went fine.
 
Re: 5/22 Abby PMPS 124

Wow on that AMPS - what a nice way to start the day. YAY!, and GO ABBY! I hope the rest of the day went as well. Sorry for the weekend dilemma, but it is understandable.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top