5/21 Qoo AMPS=355, +4=346 Bounce from last night’s blues?

Qoo is not new to green so you could choose to be aggressive and increase every 6 cycles since you are following TR.

@tiffmaxee
Thank you! I’m thinking to switch back to SLGS once he hits green and more stabilized. I’m a little scared he drops to green suddenly since I’m not testing very frequently right now. Ideally, I want to see more blues before he hits green...
 
Unfortunately we rarely that get them to go from mostly yellow to blues to greens. It’s common to see a green nadir and pop up high again. You haven’t seen any green since back from vacation. You are testing enough at night for TR.
 
Unfortunately we rarely that get them to go from mostly yellow to blues to greens. It’s common to see a green nadir and pop up high again. You haven’t seen any green since back from vacation. You are testing enough at night for TR.
Ok! Thank you! I’ll increase to 4.0u from this evening. PMPS was 398:banghead:
 
The bounce can last up to 6 cycles or 3 days. I’d just get a +2 or +3 after PMPS and if high call it a night.
 
The bounce can last up to 6 cycles or 3 days. I’d just get a +2 or +3 after PMPS and if high call it a night.
His evening shot is at 6:30 and I usually go to bed around 11 or 12. So I can easily test +4 or +5, but if necessary, I can also test +2 or +3:)
 
His evening shot is at 6:30 and I usually go to bed around 11 or 12. So I can easily test +4 or +5, but if necessary, I can also test +2 or +3:)
Oh good. If the +2 or 3 is a lot lower than the PMPS get a before bed test. If not it’s up to you. I will never say don’t test. All data is helpful.
 
Back
Top