Kristen ardito
Member Since 2023
Hi:
I'm switching from SLGS to TR today (thanks for guidance @Bandits Mom).
I am going on my 6th cycle with a dose of 1.75 Lantus. I've gotten two readings in the 100s, otherwise 200s and 300s.
My question is:
- Should I wait one more cycle before increasing (ie: PMPS dose tonight to stay at 1.75).
- If so, what am I looking for before deciding to increase dose tomorrow morning?
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ps-329-2-232-6-275-8-323.277686/#post-3073088
Thank you!
I'm switching from SLGS to TR today (thanks for guidance @Bandits Mom).
I am going on my 6th cycle with a dose of 1.75 Lantus. I've gotten two readings in the 100s, otherwise 200s and 300s.
My question is:
- Should I wait one more cycle before increasing (ie: PMPS dose tonight to stay at 1.75).
- If so, what am I looking for before deciding to increase dose tomorrow morning?
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ps-329-2-232-6-275-8-323.277686/#post-3073088
Thank you!