5/21 KARAMELLE AMPS 220 +2 208 +4 271 +8 305 PMPS 382 +2 409

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoM, May 21, 2024.

  1. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Sending good vibes for better eating, Jo! Hope Karamelle is feeling ok and best of luck with this dose!:bighug:
     
  3. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Thanks Staci :cat:
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Feline diabetes has been described as being like a dance. One step forward, two back, two forward. The cat is the one leading the dance.
     
  5. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Perfect!! But a very frustrating dance it is!
     
  6. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    Raise the dose and the numbers go up. Yeah, that makes sense, "she says sarcastically" :rolleyes:
     
  7. Deb and Tiger

    Deb and Tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2023
    We changed nothing and been pink and red, now he’s trying for a reduction…also makes sense!
     
  8. JoM

    JoM Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2023
    You got some nice blues today. But you're right, there doesnt seem to be any reason for them all of a sudden. Karamelle's is still going up.
     

Share This Page