Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95744&p=1024732#p1024732
Dane rarely ever gets sick - but he is sick - fever and cough. And now, I am starting to get a cough too. :sad: Decided to shoot 30 mins early today before Dane went to work so he could help me. Raised dose to 1.75u last night - so I am realllllyyy hoping to see some blue numbers today!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-282
+2-280
+4-229
+6-232
+8.5-240
PMPS-227
+2-269
+4-265
+6.5-279
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-271
+2-249
+4-280
+6-254
PMPS-317
+1.75-219
+3-247
+4-219
+6-269
Dane rarely ever gets sick - but he is sick - fever and cough. And now, I am starting to get a cough too. :sad: Decided to shoot 30 mins early today before Dane went to work so he could help me. Raised dose to 1.75u last night - so I am realllllyyy hoping to see some blue numbers today!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-282
+2-280
+4-229
+6-232
+8.5-240
PMPS-227
+2-269
+4-265
+6.5-279
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-271
+2-249
+4-280
+6-254
PMPS-317
+1.75-219
+3-247
+4-219
+6-269