5/21 Jupiter PMPS/227 +4/265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95744&p=1024732#p1024732

Dane rarely ever gets sick - but he is sick - fever and cough. And now, I am starting to get a cough too. :sad: Decided to shoot 30 mins early today before Dane went to work so he could help me. Raised dose to 1.75u last night - so I am realllllyyy hoping to see some blue numbers today!

Todays numbers:
AMPS-282
+2-280
+4-229
+6-232
+8.5-240
PMPS-227
+2-269
+4-265
+6.5-279

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-271
+2-249
+4-280
+6-254
PMPS-317
+1.75-219
+3-247
+4-219
+6-269
 
Re: 5/21 Jupiter AMPS/282

Fingers, paws AND tails crossed you get to see some blues today! Hope the sickies aren't too awful - we hates the sickies!
 
Re: 5/21 Jupiter AMPS/282 +8.5/240

All paws crossed here--including mine that equals 16! that the new dose will no the job :-D
 
Re: 5/21 Jupiter PMPS/227

His numbers are still high but this is the best Preshot number we have seen in a few days!



Lumpkins is rubbing his behind on the floor again =(
 
Re: 5/21 Jupiter PMPS/227

Work your magic Jupiter.... but not too much because momma bean and pappa bean aren't feeling well. Don't be too hard on them tonight. :-D Sending healing vines to Lumpkins bum too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top