Roxana & Henry
Member Since 2022
Yesterday's condo
I thought I needed to keep him on the 3.25 for 6 cycles so I did 3.25 this morning 5/21 but possible FS. I slept less than 5 hrs last night and had Advil PM so I was a mess this morning (still am lol). Libre sensor said BG dropped to 250 around PM+5 and +6. With TR that technically means the next increase is 0.25 (so 3.50) starting tomorrow 5/22 (after 6 full cycles of 3.25). However, I had the possible FS plus the 500 numbers this morning and it is crazy I thought FSL has gone nuts but did two readings with AT and was close (489/485). BTW did a reading with the Freestyle Lite and was 238 (while the AT and FSL were around 500) and I may need to toss that one, it is expensive and more bad strips than good (or user error lol)
What should I do? Almost AM +5 now and FSL barely dropped from over 500 to 471.
I thought I needed to keep him on the 3.25 for 6 cycles so I did 3.25 this morning 5/21 but possible FS. I slept less than 5 hrs last night and had Advil PM so I was a mess this morning (still am lol). Libre sensor said BG dropped to 250 around PM+5 and +6. With TR that technically means the next increase is 0.25 (so 3.50) starting tomorrow 5/22 (after 6 full cycles of 3.25). However, I had the possible FS plus the 500 numbers this morning and it is crazy I thought FSL has gone nuts but did two readings with AT and was close (489/485). BTW did a reading with the Freestyle Lite and was 238 (while the AT and FSL were around 500) and I may need to toss that one, it is expensive and more bad strips than good (or user error lol)
What should I do? Almost AM +5 now and FSL barely dropped from over 500 to 471.