Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 287 6th cycle sk 1u
+2: 265
+4: 289
+7: 292
PMPS: 194 7th cycle sk 1u
+2: 157
+3: 142
+5: 162
Today our thoughts and prayers are focused on MJ and Butthead. What a brave and courageous pair they have been in their journey the last several months. Fly free Butthead.....you are so loved by so many who have come to know you through pictures and videos. MJ...thank you for sharing this wonderful, incredible soul with us.
We are also sending prayers and thoughts to Linda and her family as sweet Miss Emily crossed the bridge on Thursday.
Gracie woke up playful and happy which is good because her bean was chagrined with last night's lackluster performance and today's stinkus pinkus. We are trying to hold her doses just a little longer than 6 cycles stated in the protocol to see if she kicks in; I plan to hold this one 10 cycles and if she isn't doing a little more, we'll go up. I feel certain that she will hit her breakthrough dose soon. Last night I was feeling very optimistic that at least her cycles have flattened out and she has stopped those crazy dives. So perhaps this is a quick, Mannie-like blip
and she'll come down.
Seems like I haven't stopped moving this morning since I got up early and today's list of chores is long. I hope to check in with you all later but know that I am thinking of each of you on this day of sorrow in LL. Hugs hugs hugs.
Recap:
AMPS: 287 6th cycle sk 1u
+2: 265
+4: 289
+7: 292
PMPS: 194 7th cycle sk 1u
+2: 157
+3: 142
+5: 162
Today our thoughts and prayers are focused on MJ and Butthead. What a brave and courageous pair they have been in their journey the last several months. Fly free Butthead.....you are so loved by so many who have come to know you through pictures and videos. MJ...thank you for sharing this wonderful, incredible soul with us.
We are also sending prayers and thoughts to Linda and her family as sweet Miss Emily crossed the bridge on Thursday.
Gracie woke up playful and happy which is good because her bean was chagrined with last night's lackluster performance and today's stinkus pinkus. We are trying to hold her doses just a little longer than 6 cycles stated in the protocol to see if she kicks in; I plan to hold this one 10 cycles and if she isn't doing a little more, we'll go up. I feel certain that she will hit her breakthrough dose soon. Last night I was feeling very optimistic that at least her cycles have flattened out and she has stopped those crazy dives. So perhaps this is a quick, Mannie-like blip
Seems like I haven't stopped moving this morning since I got up early and today's list of chores is long. I hope to check in with you all later but know that I am thinking of each of you on this day of sorrow in LL. Hugs hugs hugs.