? 5/21 FRODO amps 390, 116 +6, 130 +8, pmps 381, 222 +4

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Last edited:
I think you can increase, this dose has been held long enough. I'd love to see those pinks go away!
Ohh Yes way too long. But my few previous posts went unattended so this time I tagged you and tiffmaxee in a hope one of you will see my post and help. So thank you so much :bighug:
 
Back
Top