5/21 Fiona amps 157, PMPS 84 do I shoot full dose tonight?

Sorry, too many tags to catch up on. Glad you shot full dose. As you get to smaller doses, you'll have to get used to shooting lower numbers. You shot lots in the 90's before, time to try the 80's. :D
 
Back
Top