5/21 Fiona amps 157, PMPS 84 do I shoot full dose tonight?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JuliaandFiona, May 21, 2024.

  1. JuliaandFiona

    JuliaandFiona Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2023
  2. JuliaandFiona

    JuliaandFiona Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2023
  3. JuliaandFiona

    JuliaandFiona Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2023
    Ok.. I shot it. I’ll be testing at +1, etc.
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.
  4. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    It's good you shot.
     
    JuliaandFiona likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sorry, too many tags to catch up on. Glad you shot full dose. As you get to smaller doses, you'll have to get used to shooting lower numbers. You shot lots in the 90's before, time to try the 80's. :D
     
    JuliaandFiona likes this.
  6. JuliaandFiona

    JuliaandFiona Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2023
    That’s ok. I knew what you would say anyways lol. I’m home to test her so that’s what I’ll be doing
     
    Wendy&Neko and Angela & Cleo like this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018

Share This Page