5/21 - Alphyne AMPS @ 304

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

It's been forever since I've posted! Doing a remodel right now and everything is in disarray, so posting will be sporadic for a bit!

Alphyne is back in the pink today, but she did earn a reduction yesterday. So, we are back to 4.5U. Hopefully this bounce doesn't last too long!
 
Back
Top