Mazi's Mom
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...110-5-113-9-115-pmps-151.290227/#post-3180803
Mazi's preshot numbers on the drop dose were creeping up and it made me nervous, so I put Mazi back on the 0.1U dose. I'm wondering if I was taking reductions too fast and missed an appropriate dose. Continuing to Monitor for low blood glucose levels on 0.1U dose.
@Wendy&Neko
Mazi's preshot numbers on the drop dose were creeping up and it made me nervous, so I put Mazi back on the 0.1U dose. I'm wondering if I was taking reductions too fast and missed an appropriate dose. Continuing to Monitor for low blood glucose levels on 0.1U dose.
@Wendy&Neko