5/20 Zoe amps 269 pmps 264 +2 276 +4 291 going to increase dose

Sybil and Zoe

Member Since 2018
I increased Zoe to 3.25 on Saturday and have seen very little change. She has remained solidly in the mid 200s. I did simultaneous testing with what I had left of my AT2 strips calibrated to the AT2 meter which ran about 125 to
 
:oops:sorry I must have hit post with my wristo_O. The AT2 have run consistently about 125-150 above the ReliOn which means per the AT2 she has been in 400's. :( It has been 6 cycles aand so I am going to increase her to 3.5 units tomorrow. She hasn't shown any indication of dropping out of 200's with the RP meter so I am not too afraid she will dip low while I'm at work though I know that is no guarantee. I was feeling good about all the yellow until I did the simultaneous testing. Oh well. onward and upward and hopefully she will have some positive response. Any thoughts?
 
Back
Top