5/20 TR Jenks AMPS 250 +7 171 PMPS 75 +6 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/18

Ugh. I must've put the shot in a cruddy location last night because he rose all night, starting at 138 and ending up at 250.
 
yikes, no green from jenks for 2 days. I'm not seeing anything to suggest that the 250 might be a bounce from something.

Sending "get back to business" vines to Jenks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top