Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/19 Condo
5/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~68 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
Good Morning LL! Tess is clearing that skipped shot nicely. We will be gone again today, but i did shoot even though she is coming down. On this dose (or even the last one) I have not seen her drop very suddenly.
When we got back last night we both pretty much collapsed, sorry I didn't get to condos, but it would have been incomprehensible anyway. @-) Tess was ultra cuddly last night, certainly glad to see us. The feeder was visited although not totally cleaned out. Last day of the show, it was beautiful down there yesterday, but pretty quiet. I hope more visitors today.
WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, and showingus still how much she missed us. I feel so guilty about leaving her again! :cry:
5/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~68 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
- • +3 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos. in feeder
• +6 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos. in feeder
• PMPS~320 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,- • +3~425 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +5 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~351
- • +3~425 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
Good Morning LL! Tess is clearing that skipped shot nicely. We will be gone again today, but i did shoot even though she is coming down. On this dose (or even the last one) I have not seen her drop very suddenly.
When we got back last night we both pretty much collapsed, sorry I didn't get to condos, but it would have been incomprehensible anyway. @-) Tess was ultra cuddly last night, certainly glad to see us. The feeder was visited although not totally cleaned out. Last day of the show, it was beautiful down there yesterday, but pretty quiet. I hope more visitors today.
WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, and showingus still how much she missed us. I feel so guilty about leaving her again! :cry: