5/20 Tess AMPS~315 PMPS~133 +3~150 +6~116 +11~66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/19 Condo
5/19 RECAP:
AMPS~68 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +3 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos. in feeder
    +6 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos. in feeder
    PMPS~320 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,
    • +3~425 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
      +5 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
      +11~351
AMPS~315 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! Tess is clearing that skipped shot nicely. We will be gone again today, but i did shoot even though she is coming down. On this dose (or even the last one) I have not seen her drop very suddenly.

When we got back last night we both pretty much collapsed, sorry I didn't get to condos, but it would have been incomprehensible anyway. @-) Tess was ultra cuddly last night, certainly glad to see us. The feeder was visited although not totally cleaned out. Last day of the show, it was beautiful down there yesterday, but pretty quiet. I hope more visitors today.

WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, and showingus still how much she missed us. I feel so guilty about leaving her again! :cry:
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

Have a good Show today and hope there are more visitors; they're probably waiting for Sunday. Tess, come down nice and slow today.
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

That's the bright light about me being gone all day lately...
The kitties welcome me home in grand style! :-D
Nothing like furry "I missed you" lovies!

Have a great show today...
the kitty krew will keep Tess occupied!!

1078226-Clipart-3d-Chubby-Orange-Cat-Wearing-An-Inner-Tube-And-Shades-And-Presenting-Royalty-Free-CGI-Illustration.jpg
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

Don't worry Miss Tess, i will come to visit you and keep you company!! I hear we are going to the beach, will you be wearing your green bikini?
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

Tess - we is coming!! off to the beach - WOO HOO! Leo says you gotta wear you bikini. yes... I agree with that. :-D LET'S ROLL! ~~ Mannie

Have a great day today - I hope he shoe goes well today, and that there are more visitors. I loved Tess's reaction when you got home - nothing beats that: lots of furry purry kitty cuddles. Nice on the CPC this morning. Well done Tess - and don't worry - they will be back soon.
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

Hope the show is going well and that you get to sit down at least for a little while. Good to see Tess getting back to bidness too. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 +1.5~358

Hope you had a great day! I know Tess will be thrilled to have you home and give you lots of cuddles.
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 PMPS~133

Way to go Tess!!! Back to bidness!!

Hope your two days were really fun! Looks like your girl did great!!!
 
Re: 5/20 Tess AMPS~315 PMPS~133

Home just in time for the shot! :twisted: but what a nice number to come home to. You are right Marje, back to bidness! :lol: Then we had to unload the trees and get everything watered. Tess is getting her cuddles now!

It was a good day, it is always gorgeous down there. The teahouse was open too and I participated in a tea ceremony. That is always special.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top