Zinda
Member Since 2011
This is not my first post on here, but my first AMPS or PMPS post. Her shots and her spreadsheet are still a bit all over, I'm still trying to get into things. I have now set an alarm on my phone to get more tests in. For the past few days her BG has been running much better. Has it ever happened that a cat has gone OTJ only after a few days of insulin? Don't worry, not getting my hopes up, just wondering. cat_pet_icon
Thanks,
Kathy and Splitzie
Add: Her +2 BG was 71, still no shot. and have her +4 coming up, too.
Thanks,
Kathy and Splitzie
Add: Her +2 BG was 71, still no shot. and have her +4 coming up, too.