5/20 Shooter AMPS 171, PMPS 166

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather82372, May 20, 2024.

  1. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Depot should now be back in place after that reduced dose. More green (safe) please Shooter.
     
    Heather82372 likes this.

Share This Page