Jacques and Pumpkin
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-pumpkin-amps-278-6-309-pmps-301-3-233.277731/
Didn't post yesterday because I spent the whole day out doing nature photography.
Pumpkin had another weird day yesterday where she was flat for one cycle and then had a decent drop on the second. Two days in a row of that.
We increased to 18U last night.
Today we got a great drop from 299 to 231 at +4. Let's see if the higher dose takes her even lower by +6.
Didn't post yesterday because I spent the whole day out doing nature photography.
Pumpkin had another weird day yesterday where she was flat for one cycle and then had a decent drop on the second. Two days in a row of that.
We increased to 18U last night.
Today we got a great drop from 299 to 231 at +4. Let's see if the higher dose takes her even lower by +6.