5/20: Nova--amps 130; +3 105; +5 62; +8 83; +10 76; pmps 68; +3 90; +6 36

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Had an off number at +9 last night...I know she raises with food, but, really? Amps was more like it.

OT--taking my first PTO day since early Feb, weird for a Wednesday, but it's our 31st anniv & we have to get the garden planted. Making a great dinner at home tonight. Usually we will go for our first camping/fishing trip of the year for a few days, but...well....this year is different, to say the least. I am looking to get our Noves a dog crate & harness (like she'll wear that!) for future camping trips, when the time comes. She doesn't travel too bad by car & we have a travel trailer/toy hauler so she'll be there when we camp..we'll have to make some test runs beforehand.

Have a great day!
 
Last edited:
Look at her go! Surf Novie surf! :cool::D:D:D:D:D

OT: Welp! High winds prevented me from hitting the garden today, but oh well...nothing to worry about. This weekend will be better with rain in the forecast.
 
Surfed her way into sharkville! Eating now.. LC mixed with MC. I'll test again in a few. Looks like a reduced dose tomorrow am!
 
Yikes! Good catch tonight. :eek: I would go the full 0.25 unit reduction, 30’s are strongly recommended the full reduction. And I would reduce in the AM, unless she shows you yellows. These days she doesn’t seem to bounce as high. At some point it’s not a good idea to shoot through the bounce any more.
 
Yikes! Good catch tonight. :eek: I would go the full 0.25 unit reduction, 30’s are strongly recommended the full reduction. And I would reduce in the AM, unless she shows you yellows. These days she doesn’t seem to bounce as high. At some point it’s not a good idea to shoot through the bounce any more.
Thank you, I wasn't sure if you were up or not. Full .25 reduce for this morning.
 
Back
Top