5/20, Jezebel, AMPS 284, +1 244, +5 259, +9 303, PMPS 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jezebel

Active Member
AMPS 284
1 u lantus

I have to try and find a food she will eat. She's hungry but not happy with her choices. Haven't been able to find 'chicken dust' yet. I'll order it online.

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 5/20, Jezebel, AMPS 284, +1 244, +5 259

AMPS 284
1 u lantus
+1 244
+5 259

Why aren't the numbers moving? This is day 11.

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 5/20, Jezebel, AMPS 284, +1 244, +5 259, +9 303, PMPS 303

AMPS 284
1 u lantus
+1 244
+5 259
+9 303
PMPS 308
1 u lantus

She ate better tonight. Ate some Pro Plan sardines and some cooked chicken. She has also decided that she likes to be hand fed. Got more in her that way. How long do I wait before I increase?

Debie & Jez
 
Re: 5/20, Jezebel, AMPS 284, PMPS 308, +4 158

AMPS 284
1 u lantus
+1 244
+5 259
+9 303
PMPS 308
1 u lantus
+1 301

I'm gone for a few hours....will check when I get back.

Debie & Jez
 
AMPS 284
1 u lantus
+1 244
+5 259
+9 303
PMPS 308
1 u lantus
+1 301
+4 158

Okay...finally dropping again. I'm confused...when do I increase or decrease the dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top