5/20 Jesse AMPS 327 +7 220 PMPS 166 dose ???

Halie + Jesse

Member Since 2021
If the 79 made you uncomfortable, why not start by following SLGS. He would earn a reduction by falling under 90 so his new dose will be 2.75. You can always switch to TR later. If under 200 by much you could again shoot a .50 or skip.
 
It is all so overwhelming at first but it will get better. :bighug: You're doing a great job!
If you're stalling, then you stall without feeding and retest in 15 -20 so that we can see which way Jesse is heading. If you feed, then the tests could be food influenced.
You did a great job handling the 79 yesterday. If you are doing SLGS, then he earned a reduction.
 
Thank you both so much!
Since I already fed him I decided to do a .5 for today, I’ll test him before bed again, and do a reduction in the AM.
SLGS seems like a good technique for us. I’ll try 2.75 tomorrow morning!
 
That’s great. Once yiu get more comfortable with lower numbers you can switch to TR if you want.
 
Back
Top