5/20 Dyson AMPS 319 +3 318 +6 347

Sorry I didn't see your post yesterday. With seeing a blue nadir, it was good you held the dose an extra day, as the protocol says to hold the dose for 8-10 cycles when you first see numbers under 200.

You did increase a little sooner by 0.5 units than we suggest, but I think it'll be OK. Looking forward to seeing more blues soon.
 
Back
Top