Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
5/20. Do Daa. AMPS 292, +4 256, +7, 286, PMPS 360
We Reduced back to 1.75u. He hit a 57 on 5/17 and a 90 on 5/18. Using a modified SLGS method, we reduced after 2x at 90 or below. We'll stay at 1.75 for a week unless he hits under 90.
SS Updated.
5/20. Do Daa. AMPS 292, +4 256, +7, 286, PMPS 360
We Reduced back to 1.75u. He hit a 57 on 5/17 and a 90 on 5/18. Using a modified SLGS method, we reduced after 2x at 90 or below. We'll stay at 1.75 for a week unless he hits under 90.
. I might have suggested not giving credit for the 90, since technically even with the general SLGS guideline, he'd only earn it if under 90, but let's see how he goes. I remember that PMPS and you mentioned his appy wasn't stellar, and it looks like he did have quite a bit more of the crunchies and gravy than he usually does. Hope his appy is back to normal.