5/20 DALE PMPS 81 +1 126 +3 146

Jerica&Dale

Member Since 2021
Should I shoot this ???

I don't know . I can stall and test again in 20 too. Have not fed him yet.

Half dose of .75 and monitor maybe?
 
Try a 15-20 minutes stall first, to see what direction he's going.

Do you have plenty of test strips, high carb food, and ability to monitor tonight? With TR you eventually have to get to shooting green. The question is the timing.
 
Try a 15-20 minutes stall first, to see what direction he's going.

Do you have plenty of test strips, high carb food, and ability to monitor tonight? With TR you eventually have to get to shooting green. The question is the timing.

77 is 20 min stall test...

I do have plenty strips, high carb, med carb and can monitor.....

Do I do the full 1.5 >>?
He's hungry and looking for his dinner and acting totally normal!
 
This is your call. If you shoot, I'd get a +1 and a +2 to start. There is a chance that if you keep stalling, he'll keep dropping without food. I can check in on the early tests to see how you are doing.
 
Due to the effects of the depot, if you reduce tonight, the first part of the cycle will play out like you shot the full dose.

He's eating now.

I'll do the 1.5, I'll check +1,2,3 etc however many I need too.
I'll post along the way.

Shoot low to stay low. Green is the goal!
 
Nice food bump. When I came on line I saw Wendy had helped you. I do want to give you this though.
upload_2021-5-20_19-38-32.gif
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-5-20_19-38-32.gif
    upload_2021-5-20_19-38-32.gif
    18.4 KB · Views: 56
Could you update your subject line too, so we can see at a glance. Might want to get a +2, to see what he does closer to onset.
 
Could you update your subject line too, so we can see at a glance. Might want to get a +2, to see what he does closer to onset.
Done!

He just threw up, he throws up a lot. I don't know why and its random but often, he immediately wants food after he's thrown up too....

Probably should be getting him to the vet...
 
Back
Top