5/20 Claudio AMPS 151 PMPS 123

He did get a reduction on 5/10. From 7U on 5/9 pm shot down to 6.5U on 5/10 am shot.
On 6.5U his numbers were starting to creep back up. Didn't want the numbers to get ahead of me, so that's why I upped his dose to a skinny 7U. A full 7U would drop him down into the limes.
 
38 @+5. Guess it's time to bring out the HC food. Normally I can bring him up with MC food easily.
Stubborn little bugger today. :arghh:
 
Good luck with the reducie! Even tho our Novie is on a relatively small dose, a full reduction rarely ever sticks these days. 1 Deep Drop, reduce, bounce...no steady numbers...creep up, small increase & the loop goes on and on!
 
Good luck with the reducie! Even tho our Novie is on a relatively small dose, a full reduction rarely ever sticks these days. 1 Deep Drop, reduce, bounce...no steady numbers...creep up, small increase & the loop goes on and on!

Exactly !! I did reduce to 6.5U, but counting the cycles until I need to increase AGAIN. Maybe the Noves will get with the program and be agreeable to her next reduction.

I hope Claudio will surf on the new dose.

You and me both. Thanks Elise.

We are now waiting for the BoUnCe. :rolleyes:
 
Claudio spend quite a bit of time under 40 today, maybe he's more interested in holding the reduction this time. Paws crossed.
 
Back
Top