5/20/14 PJ AMPS 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member
She was 147 last night so no shot - I struggled whether or not to give her a "drop" of insulin but decided against it...so much for my gut feelings :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top