Osha
Member Since 2016
hi. OSHA gave one light green since I have been on vacation. I had mom hold the dose because she is a long term diabetic and doesn't hold reductions. Pmps was 148 and I don't want to worry or think about her.
Can someone walk my mom through any issues?
I am giving her the login to reply on this post.
@Bobbie And Bubba @Tuxedo Mom @Wendy&Neko @DebG
Can someone walk my mom through any issues?
I am giving her the login to reply on this post.
@Bobbie And Bubba @Tuxedo Mom @Wendy&Neko @DebG
Last edited:


