JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 2, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-386-11-97-pmps-88-1-337-4-272-7-277.194963/
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 2, 2018 #2 Do I go back to the 1.75 dose or lower? Ravan is in yellow even with the reduced dose last night.
Mandy & Rex (GA) Member Since 2017 May 2, 2018 #3 Since you are following SLGS and had a 88 last night, you should give 1.5u.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 2, 2018 #4 I agree with Mandy, the new dose is 1.5 units. I hope you are feeling better today Joybee.
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 2, 2018 #5 @Wendy&Neko @Mandy & Rex Thank you Both. It will take a while but things will get back to normal . (The bronchitis is wearing me down.) I had to shoot at 10:15 & decided to do 1.5. I hope he comes down at least to the green!
@Wendy&Neko @Mandy & Rex Thank you Both. It will take a while but things will get back to normal . (The bronchitis is wearing me down.) I had to shoot at 10:15 & decided to do 1.5. I hope he comes down at least to the green!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 2, 2018 #7 @Judy and Boomer Booo ! +5 bg 416 He was sleeping for 4 hrs ,no food why did it jump from 298 to 416? I was really hoping it would at least stay yellow.
@Judy and Boomer Booo ! +5 bg 416 He was sleeping for 4 hrs ,no food why did it jump from 298 to 416? I was really hoping it would at least stay yellow.
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 May 2, 2018 #8 JoyBee&Ravan said: @Judy and Boomer Booo ! +5 bg 416 He was sleeping for 4 hrs ,no food why did it jump from 298 to 416? I was really hoping it would at least stay yellow. Click to expand... Well that was quite a jump to +5
JoyBee&Ravan said: @Judy and Boomer Booo ! +5 bg 416 He was sleeping for 4 hrs ,no food why did it jump from 298 to 416? I was really hoping it would at least stay yellow. Click to expand... Well that was quite a jump to +5