5/19 Titus amps~85, +6~71,pmps 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

titus family

Member Since 2011
Titus pm+11 was 69 - retested for amps and he was coming up. Still having lower numbers so I shot a BCS dose of .25.
Shot s.5 for pm, gave 3oz lc & 1 TBS hc. will check again +2

yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43600
 
I would have killed for these numbers!! Titus is doing great and I know Penny, even though feeling overwhelmed and in a cast on left hand/wrist, is doing a good job. I think I am probably throwing so much info at her- I feel like a walking stickie!

Please take a look at Titus SS. Penny is already shooting lower numbers than I ever did! Any thoughts about his dose? She did a curve last weekend and it looked like nadir was around +6 but the last 2 am's he's had lower number at his amps time - causing a no shot one day and a bcs dose this am. Penny did shine up the BOS for tonight and shot his S.5. Maybe he'll earn a dosecrease tonight!

Make sure you grab a reading in the next hour or so and before you go to bed, Penny.
(I am a slave driver.... So easy when it isn't you staying up :lol: )
 
Some PM tests would be wonderful with these great numbers.

(And yes, Joyce is a slave driver. We'd spend our evenings together testing.)
 
5/20/2011-Titus-amps~104, 97, 94, 69, 55, 52

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43699

home for a short period, left out a 1/4 of mc after last check. Titus still has a little left over from the 8:00 feeding. did mix 1/4 mc with that meal as well. Titus seems to be gaining some weight back. Not sure if that should be a concern.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top