5/19-Tip-AMPS-457 +6-177 +10-165 PMPS-174 +2-230 +6-123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
4/17 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-152
+2-222
+6-184
+10-169
PMPS-188
+2-236
+6-134
Today's Numbers
AMPS-457
+6-177
+10-165
PMPS-174
+2-230
+6-123

Accidentally woke up late for Tips AM shot, so I have to work on getting her back on track. I think part of her numbers yesterday was because she doesn't like crowds as much as she used to, so she was a little stressed for most of the day, and it showed a little. Hopefully I'll have her back on track really soon. I don't want to need to increase the dose, but will if I have to to get her back in the greens.

The party was a lot of fun though. My brother did wind up helping me a lot and the new episode was great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top