Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/17 Condo
5/18 RECAP:
• AMPS~120 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
Good Morning LL! Well, Tess has been surfing the 60s for the last 6 hours, so definitely no shot this morning. I'm relieved so we don't have to worry, but at the same time I hate wrecking these beautiful cycles. nailbite_smile I know, I know Tess will be back on track in no time. WE really do need the day off though and I need DH's help w/ the show.
Tess knows something is up! confused_cat She was hiding behind the couch. Probably something to do w/ me being up and showered an hour earlier than usual, plus the display tables are out and stuff is stacked waiting to be loaded. I just have to finish putting the last things in the car and finish getting dressed.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, the good news, Tess, no time to brush your teeth! See you tonight.
5/18 RECAP:
• AMPS~120 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
- • +3~142 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~103 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +8:30~67
• +11~64
- • +2~85
• +4~88 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~66 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +8~48 finished last dinner w/ added drop of honey
• +9~69
• +11~71
Good Morning LL! Well, Tess has been surfing the 60s for the last 6 hours, so definitely no shot this morning. I'm relieved so we don't have to worry, but at the same time I hate wrecking these beautiful cycles. nailbite_smile I know, I know Tess will be back on track in no time. WE really do need the day off though and I need DH's help w/ the show.
Tess knows something is up! confused_cat She was hiding behind the couch. Probably something to do w/ me being up and showered an hour earlier than usual, plus the display tables are out and stuff is stacked waiting to be loaded. I just have to finish putting the last things in the car and finish getting dressed.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, the good news, Tess, no time to brush your teeth! See you tonight.