5/19 Tess AMBG~68 PMPS~320 +3~424 +11~351

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/17 Condo
5/18 RECAP:
AMPS~120 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +3~142 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~103 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +8:30~67
    +11~64
PMPS~50 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +2~85
    +4~88 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~66 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +8~48 finished last dinner w/ added drop of honey
    +9~69
    +11~71
AMBG~68 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! Well, Tess has been surfing the 60s for the last 6 hours, so definitely no shot this morning. I'm relieved so we don't have to worry, but at the same time I hate wrecking these beautiful cycles. nailbite_smile I know, I know Tess will be back on track in no time. WE really do need the day off though and I need DH's help w/ the show.

Tess knows something is up! confused_cat She was hiding behind the couch. Probably something to do w/ me being up and showered an hour earlier than usual, plus the display tables are out and stuff is stacked waiting to be loaded. I just have to finish putting the last things in the car and finish getting dressed.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, the good news, Tess, no time to brush your teeth! See you tonight.
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

TESS!!! No worries!! I am on my way to picks you up! We are going to chill at Rusty's, and maybe go to a beach or sumthin'. His beans are going to open Camp Stu today! See you soon, so come on out from hiding, OK? ~~ Mannie

Wise decision I think Ann. Now you won't have to worry. And yes, she'll recover soon enough. Good luck with the show. I hope it goes well, and that you guys have a great time. Too funny on Tess - they always know....
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

Thanks for looking out for Tess today, Mannie. I know she will be fine. We are out the door!

Mannie, I'm ready! The beans are gone! Wanna take the Furrari? -- Tess
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

Have a nice time today! Tess will be fine and having the time of her life with all the kitties. Amazing numbers again.
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tumblr_limq60Ak5R1qbbpaoo1_400.jpg
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

Isn't it a relief not to worry? She'll get right back on track. Hope the show goes well. Paws crossed.
Liz
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 PMPS~320 gone all day

WE got home and I wasn't really sure I wanted to test. 320, it could be worse thos. At least it's not the other, other color! :roll:
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 PMPS~320 gone all day

Ann & Tess said:
WE got home and I wasn't really sure I wanted to test. 320, it could be worse thos. At least it's not the other, other color! :roll:

Dont worry Ann. I am sure Tess will get down from those number in no time. Just a 'fur shot' & not any complicated matter, right!
Have a nice weekend!

helen
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMBG~68 Skip - gone all day

Oh, I know how you feel, I guess we all do, we just hate to mess up their numbers, but we all know, they come down, and Tess will, maybe by tomorrow morning. I'm sure it felt good to get out and not have to worry. It's amazing how they know when we are going to do something thats not the routine.

Have a great rest of the weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top