5/19 Shakes

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
Good morning everyone,
Sorry i have been kind of absent lately, have a lot going on
I upped his dose on Saturday and he was doing well this weekend,
but he doews not seem to be doing that well this week
I cant get numbers during the day so I dont know what is happeneing
I think he might be going low during the day and bounceing at night

any input?

Thanks and hope all is well out there!

Densie and shakes
 
Hard to tell. I think I would wait till I had mid cycle numbers before increasing. It does seem to be a nice gentle drop, just not as blue as we would like, but it sure would be good to see some +6 numbers. Alarm set at night?
 
I agree, I'd wait to get a curve in and see what the cycle looks like now that you've been at this dose for a little while before upping it.
 
Thanks Sue and Robin!
I was thinkin the same thing.
I dont want to raise cause I think he went to low the other day when I shot
2.75 on the amps at 258....
I will do a curve this weekend and then go from there!

hope you all ae doing well
talk to you later
Denise and Shakes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top