5/19 Rusty AMPS 113, PMPS 95, +4.5 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71263

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty is doing great. Lots of wake-up ear licks and squirms and kisses this morning (before dawn!). We are taking stuff down to Camp Stu today and Rusty is staying home, minding the store. He hopes his pals will come keep him company. They can make cimmamum cookies and go paddling and chillax on the front porch.

Everyone have a good day. See you this evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/19 Rusty AMPS 113

Mmmmmmto cimmamum cookies and porch paddling...sound like a purrrrfect day!

Nice numbers Rusty! Have fun at Camp Stu!
 
Re: 5/19 Rusty AMPS 113

Morning all!

WOO HOO!! Camp Stu! Have a good drive there, hope all goes well. Mannie is elated that it is time to open Camp Stu. He is so excited that he's already left to spend the day with Rusty, no doubt dragging the rest of the gang with him. Time to plan he says!

Have a good one. Rusty is off to a great start!
 
Hi again,

I was so tired when we got home this evening that I just had to chill out (and I had a terrible migraine that I was fighting all day; also too much sun; unaccustomed to warm weather). But we had a great day at Camp Stu. Took all the stuff back and declared the season to be here. Went paddling on Indian Lake with our friends, and had a late lunch at their house (bison burgers made with local bison). Then home. Rusty happy to see us and we spent an hour outside with him. He had eaten some out of each of the 3 dishes of food I set out for him, but was obviously "saving" it. Anyway, he had a good Wellness turkey dinner and not such a great PMPS shot (nicked a blood capillary and discovered that there was about a drop left in the syringe after it was too late to shoot it; so the shot was short). (All of this while trying to watch the Preakness; I shouldn't multi-task!). This evening I fell asleep on the couch and Rusty joined me. What a dear kitty he is!

We hope that everyone had a good day today and look forward to visiting condos tomorrow.

Ni ni,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Anne & Liz: Camp Stu is a 1-room cabin on Indian Lake. Ann: It is about 70 miles from home.

Hi kitties, thanks for spending the day here with me. The cookies turned out great! Soon we'll be spending days at Camp Stu.
Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top