5/19 Merlin AMPS 423,+6/106,PMPS 431,+5/312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Merlin

Very Active Member
5/19
AMPS 423; 1.2u
+6 - 106

6am - I forgot to go down to 1u as planned this morning. I put on the spreadsheet that last night was a fur shot but now Jon can't remember if it was last night or the night before. Details, details, details... Oh well. All I can hope it was a fur shot last night and not just going high.

noon - Big drop but much nicer nadir. Hopefully he will be able to control it and not go high.
 
5/19
AMPS 423; 1.2u
+6 - 106
PMPS - 431; 1u
+5 - 312

Even though it was a high 431, I decided to start shooting 1u however after the +5 test, I am wondering if I did the right dose and probably should have shot 1.2u.
 
Hopefully it's just a bounce off that nice nadir Merlin had during the AM yesterday. I'd be willing to bet that he actually went lower than the 106.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top