calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
a very good early morning to all !!
I have a question ?? I started callie on Levemir on April 11, we switched from prozinc ! my question is on 5/16 callies pmps was below 100 so I skipped the shot and she got in the 300's I know levemir is dosed mainly on nadir and callies was 64 that cycle , she is getting 3.25 units.
she is now at + 7.5 = 63 she was + 4 = 188 I am going to keep checking her but if she throws me another green ps what should I dose her ??? I don't feel compfortable shooting 3.25 into such a low number , her spread sheet is up to date any feed back would be sooooo welcomed
thanks callie and marty !!
I have a question ?? I started callie on Levemir on April 11, we switched from prozinc ! my question is on 5/16 callies pmps was below 100 so I skipped the shot and she got in the 300's I know levemir is dosed mainly on nadir and callies was 64 that cycle , she is getting 3.25 units.
she is now at + 7.5 = 63 she was + 4 = 188 I am going to keep checking her but if she throws me another green ps what should I dose her ??? I don't feel compfortable shooting 3.25 into such a low number , her spread sheet is up to date any feed back would be sooooo welcomed
thanks callie and marty !!