5/19 Jesse +11 157, AMPS 108, +11 79, PMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow, only 2 cycles to clear that bounce :-D

I am however taking the BCS way out this morning and only shooting a fat 2.0 on this 108. I hope I made the right decision. I've seen Jesse go for food when he goes low, so maybe his body knows what to do. I leave plenty of food out while I'm at work.

Happy Fursday everyone!

yesterday
 
Re: 5/19 Jesse +11 157 AMPS 108

Hi guys .. so glad that bounce cleared quickly for you! Let's hope jesse can surf the day away while you are out .. have a great day guys!
 
All I've got to say is WHEW!!! All day long at work I fretted that I made a huge mistake shooting 2u on a 108.
But when I returned at +11 he was the same old Jesse and read 79. I'd give anything to know what his numbers did today!

I decided to continue the 2u dose (no fat this time).
Not sure if that's the correct decision, but I'm sure someone will tell me if it wasn't :-D
 
I've got a question...

Can you shoot earlier in the AM or will it make it too close for your PM shot? It seems like you can routinely get an AM +11. It may give you more breathing space if you can get a +2 in the AM which would happen if you shot an hour earlier. Of course, you'd lose an hour's sleep.

FWIW, I might have shot an even bigger BCS dose this morning given the drop from +11.
 
Yes, I can shoot an hour earlier (I'm up at +10.5 every weekday morning - unless of course it's one of those hit the snooze button marathon mornings). I can't remember why I originally chose 6am/6pm. Probably so I wouldn't have to get up any earlier on the weekends :roll:

At this point in the dance it's more important to get the AM +1, right? Because with the change I would not get home from work until +11.5 or +12.

So if I did change by an hour, I should move it by 15 minutes each day. Right?

And in hindsight, I totally agree with you that I should've shot less this morning ohmygod_smile
 
So if I did change by an hour, I should move it by 15 minutes each day. Right?

hi Carolyn,
15 minutes per cycle would be good.
some people do 30 minute increments, but most choose the 15 min option, less impact on numbers.
Nice day overall!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top