5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432 +2 313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234

That was great advice Miriam gave -- getting the +11.
Have a great day you guys.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234

D and Noisy said:
That was great advice Miriam gave -- getting the +11.
Have a great day you guys.

Any u all think I don't listen (or read, more to the point)
HA!
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234

I think you might be surprised that I do think you listen/read. I wouldn't waste my time here if I thought different.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234

Jay!!! I am so proud of you. We have been trying so hard to help you and Frankie. Hope you have a great Hump Day okay?
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234

paige said:
Jay!!! I am so proud of you. We have been trying so hard to help you and Frankie. Hope you have a great Hump Day okay?


Help?? How bout a winning lottery ticket?
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

Looks as if I missed this morning and gave him a fur shot.

Thats aggravating. He's ok, annoying and sleeping. but ok.

DeJa Vu all over again.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

Miriam and Putty said:
Fur shots happen....Frankie seems to bounce back pretty quickly.


I'm not that concerned, unless I missed tonight too. I'm going to check him in an hour or so to see if he is starting to drop, which means that I didnt miss again.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

I don't know Jay, that number is awfully high for a fur shot. If my gut instincts are right I think he has been going low in the day. Shoot regular dose tonight but you might want to consider a try at the 1.5u and see how he does. I could be wrong but I've been feeling it for a couple of days.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

D and Noisy said:
I don't know Jay, that number is awfully high for a fur shot. If my gut instincts are right I think he has been going low in the day. Shoot regular dose tonight but you might want to consider a try at the 1.5u and see how he does. I could be wrong but I've been feeling it for a couple of days.


How low could he have possbily gone today. We started the day at 280 plus.
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

I agree with D, I think he probably went low & this is a bounce... I really do.
Kitty Cats can go low.. look at Baby's SS, some drop hundreds of points!!
 
Re: 5.19 Frankie +11 173 AMPS 234 PMPS 432

Nicole & Baby said:
I agree with D, I think he probably went low & this is a bounce... I really do.
Kitty Cats can go low.. look at Baby's SS, some drop hundreds of points!!

Looking at this from a global perspective, whether I missed or he went low and bounced, he's still annoying. He's a cat. :roll:

Cats Rule
 
Hey Jay! I cannot see those facebook photos, if you want to send me one.. I can resize it for you, so lil man can be a Superstar & have a photo!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top