kthondragon
Member
Previous 5/18 Thread
Not his best day.... but nowhere near his worst.
We're getting closer every day, I think.
I spaced out and gave him the same dosage today as we had been, though I think we are due for an increase.
Not sure when or what to increase to. The info says:
Not his best day.... but nowhere near his worst.
We're getting closer every day, I think.
I spaced out and gave him the same dosage today as we had been, though I think we are due for an increase.
Not sure when or what to increase to. The info says:
But never says what is a high dose or what is a low dose. My gut says to increase by .5, but I want to make sure.Alternatively, if the cat is continuously producing moderately elevated BGs (nadir always >=200 mg/dl), increase the dose every 2-3 days by 0.25 IU ( if the cat is getting a low dose) or 0.5 IU (if the cat is getting a higher dose)