5/19 Dallas AMPS 90, +6 77, +9 70, PMPS 79, +4 74

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dallas boy, May 19, 2024.

  1. Dallas boy

    Dallas boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2021
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Are you back?

    Agree with Elise about holding the dose for now and seeing where his nadirs are.
     
  4. Dallas boy

    Dallas boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2021
    Yes, I just got back very early this morning!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Dallas boy

    Dallas boy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2021
    Some great numbers today!!
     
    Bandit's Mom and Staci & Ivy like this.

Share This Page