5/19/14 PJ AMPS 138 & wkend update

Status
Not open for further replies.

PaulaF

Member Since 2013
No shot this morning for PJ! I got some numbers on Sunday - lot of greens!

5/17/14 (Sat)
- 135 @8:15a before eating
- 209 @10:30a /.4u
- 87(+2)
- PM 182 /.4u

5/18/14 (Sun)
- 192 @11:30a / .4u
- 47 (+2) in hindsight I should have re-checked this number :roll:
- 70 (+3)
- 91 (+5)
- 126 (+7)
- 186 (+9)
- 185 (+11) / .1u (token shot getting back on regular 6:30am shot)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top