5/18 Zener PMPS 170;+2 295;+4 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Skipped shot recovery day
My my, Zener is back to green :mrgreen: in his third cycle following a skipped shot and a reduction. Beans would be very happy, if only appy was also happy. :YMSIGH: We keep working all the tricks in our kit to get the guy eating but it can be hit and miss. We will keep adjusting his dose to keep him safe with his reduced food intake.

Sorry we are not having much time to visit condos right now, most of our energy is being taken up with care for our special guy. I leave Saturday for five days in Germany and Liz will have to take over as BIC for five days and four darks. Thank goodness school is out for the summer.

Hope everyone in LL has a calm and dramafree Sunday. :YMHUG:

Anne
 
Re: 5/18 Zener AMPS 222;+2.5 165;+3.5 117;+4.5 103;+6 94;+8

Appy started out lousy this morning but picked up in the latter half of the cycle. Starting out good tonight, paws crossed.
Liz
 
Re: 5/18 Zener PMPS 170

Sending tons of vines for continued appy. Sorry it's been a stressful day for you guys. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: Awesome day by the numbers though.
 
Re: 5/18 Zener PMPS 170

Hi Anne and Liz ~O)

holy carp on the past couple of days.... sorry I missed most of it. Rather dramatic Zener! Things sure look good today though, nice BG's! You surf well tonight Z-man. Keep that good appy going too, 'k?

Germany? wow Anne - now nice! Enjoy the trip.

Have a great evening, both of you. :-D
 
Re: 5/18 Zener PMPS 170

More vines for a happy appy! Sorry things are a bit of a struggle lately.

hang in there Liz and Anne!

Ella & Rusty

Hey Z Man, lets have a picnic tomorrow. I'll bring the fuds.
Rusty
 
Re: 5/18 Zener PMPS 170;+2 295

Thanks for stopping by and cheering for our guy, it really helps us beans. It is amazing his numbers have been looking so good when he hasn't been feeling so good, but then his food intake has also been down by at least 1 ounce per cycle.

We had a 45 minute delay in his shot tonight because of our yoga class (the beans really needed it) - that plus today's green peak :mrgreen: looks like it may have set off Mr Liver. At least appy is decent tonight, thank goodness for cypro.

Yep, it's another trip to Germany for work with the Paralympic group. Will be a quick trip, I leave on Saturday, arrive on Sunday, work with the project team Monday and Tuesday and they put me back on the plane Wednesday morning and I'll be home Wednesday night. As we tell the kitties - 4 darks. ;-)

Oh Rusty, I'd love picnic with you guys. Thanks for doing the cooking! - Zener

Anne
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top