5/18 Tyler AMPS 256 +9 261 - been busy!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
05/15/14's Post

Hello all. SS is up to date as usual, here is a run down of the last couple of days that I missed:

5/16:
AMPS: 228
PMPS: 201
+5: 68

5/17:
AMPS: 292
+6: 155
PMPS: 155

Ok all, I have been little busy! But still getting most of my testing in. I missed a couple, but he seems to be doing the same as usual. His BM's still seem a little small for him and I had forgotten about the baby food suggestion until I signed on today. I will get some tomorrow, unless I get off early enough to go get some. I have to work here in a few. Hope all is well with everyone out there in LL
 
Brian --

What would you think about fattening Tyler's dose? (In other words, shooting a dose that's a little more than 1.0u but less than 1.25u)
 
hi brian!

the reason i asked about your work schedule after you moved is because i was thinking if you aren't working then, which it sounds like you aren't going to be (at least no plans yet), it might be an opportunity to work on getting Tyler's high numbers down. just something to keep in the back of your mind.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top